RRO





RRO has several teams that can provide resources to meet your clinical and translational research needs. Contact information for the RRO teams is provided below:




Susan M. Blaney, MD
Executive Vice Chair, Pediatrics
(832) 822-1482
sblaney@bcm.edu


Lisa Bomgaars, MD
Medical Director
(832) 824-4629
LBOMGAARS@txch.org


Scott Edward Wenderfer, MD
Assistant Medical Director
(832) 824-3800
wenderfe@bcm.edu








Miki Gillis
Executive Director, Pediatric RRO
(832) 824-2283
myates@bcm.edu


Serpil Tutan, MBA
Asst. Director, Clinical Trials
(832) 824-1562
sxtutan@txch.org


Nancy Liu
Administrative Coordinator
(832) 824-3301
zl3@bcm.edu








Lori Malone, MBA
Asst. Director, Grants & Contracts
(832) 822-3784
lmalone@bcm.edu


Alexa Schider, MA
Sr. Sponsored Programs Analyst
(832) 824-7126
Alexa.Schider@bcm.edu


Joyce M Diggs
Manager, Sponsored Programs
(832) 824-3389
jdiggs@bcm.edu


Zeeba Kayani
Sr. Sponsored Programs Analyst
(832) 824-2934
Zeeba.Kayani@bcm.edu


Amador Huerta
Sr. Sponsored Programs Analyst
(832) 824-4245
amadorh@bcm.edu


Crystal Winters
Sr. Sponsored Programs Analyst
(832) 824-7783
Crystal.Winters@bcm.edu














Alicia Brown, MPH
Manager, Regulatory Affairs
(832) 824-4267
Alicia.Brown@bcm.edu


Silvia Sanchez, MHA
Sr. Regulatory Affairs Coordinator
(832) 824-0340
Silvia.Sanchez@bcm.edu


Jide Sotunbo
Regulatory Affairs Coordinator
(832) 824-4291
Jide.Sotunbo@bcm.edu


Monica Galloway
Regulatory Affairs Coordinator
(832) 824-3379
Monica.Galloway@bcm.edu


Shannon Washington
Reg. Affairs Support Coordinator
(832) 824-4267
Shannon.Washington@bcm.edu


Miguel Aguirre
Regulatory Affairs Coordinator
(832) 824-3301
Miguel.Aguirre@bcm.edu














Anastasia Belova
Research QA Analyst
(832) 824-1522
belova@bcm.edu




















Deborah Barrera
Pediatric Nurse Manager
(832) 824-4209
Deborah.Barrera@bcm.edu


Farida Lalani, MBBS, MPH
Senior Assistant Manager
(832) 824-3388
fxkhetan@texaschildrens.org


Christopher Williams
Senior Research Coordinator
(832) 824-1580
cxwilli1@texaschildrens.org


Amy Hirshkowitz, PhD
Senior Research Coordinator
(832) 822-2753
Amy.Hirshkowitz@bcm.edu


Nabeel Khan
Senior Research Coordinator
(832) 822-1269
Nabeel.Khan@bcm.edu


Reza Amerinia
Senior Research Coordinator
(832) 824-3634
Reza.Amerinia@bcm.edu


Monica Garza
Lead Senior Research Coordinator
(832) 822-1255
Monica.Garza2@bcm.edu


Henry Luong
Research Coordinator
(832) 824-3301
Henry.Luong@bcm.edu


Mariano Nunez
Research Coordinator
(832) 824-3301
Mariano.Nunez@bcm.edu


Mallory Neely
Research Coordinator
(832) 824-3301
Mallory.Neely@bcm.edu


Steffy Jose
Research Coordinator
(832) 824-3301
Steffy.Jose@bcm.edu


Murali Gali
Senior Research Coordinator
(832) 824-3301
Murali.Gali@bcm.edu


Ashley Payne
Data Manager
(832) 824-3301
Ashley.Payne@bcm.edu


Francis Oyih
Research Coordinator
(832) 824-3301
Francis.Oyih@bcm.edu


Mohammed Nassif
Research Coordinator
(832) 824-3301
Mohammed.Nassif@bcm.edu


Kia Jubert-Bacon
Data Manager
(832) 824-7650
Kia.Jubert-Bacon@bcm.edu


Andrew Meddaugh
Research Coordinator
(832) 824-1640
Andrew.Meddaugh@bcm.edu


Franca Ofudu
Senior Research Coordinator
(832) 824-4209
Franca.Ofudu@bcm.edu


Saba Rizvi
Research Coordinator
(832) 824-3301
Saba.Rizvi@bcm.edu


Stanley Oseghale
Research Coordinator
(832) 824-3311
Stanley.Oseghale@bcm.edu


Tatia Hodges
Research Coordinator
(832) 824-3307
Tatia.Hodges@bcm.edu


Bolanle Akinola
Data Manager
(832) 824-3307
Bolanle.Akinola@bcm.edu


Heera Venguidesvarane
Research Coordinator
(832) 824-3301
Heera.Venguidesvarane@bcm.edu


Elif Dundar
Student Helper
(832) 824-3301
Elif.Dundar@bcm.edu


Tara McCartney, RPh
Investigational Pharmacist
(832) 822-3899
tpmccart@texaschildrens.org


Jennifer Lynds, PharmD
Investigational Pharmacist
(832) 822-3899
jllynds@texaschildrens.org


Vanessa Bui, RPh
Investigational Pharmacist
(832) 822-3899
vkbui@texaschildrens.org








Danielle Guffey, MS
Research Associate Biostatistician
(713) 798-2442
Danielle.Guffey@bcm.edu




















Mark Meyer
Managing Editor
(832) 824-1166
Mark.Meyer@bcm.edu